Skip to content


The Essential Billy Joel

Release Date: October 2, 2001
Disc 1
  1. Piano Man Track
  2. You're My Home Track
  3. Captain Jack Track
  4. The Entertainer Track
  5. Say Goodbye To Hollywood Track
  6. Miami 2017 (I've Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway) Track
  7. New York State Of Mind Track
  8. She's Always A Woman Track
  9. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song) Track
  10. Only The Good Die Young Track
  11. Just The Way You Are Track
  12. Honesty Track
  13. My Life Track
  14. It's Still Rock And Roll To Me Track
  15. You May Be Right Track
  16. Don't Ask Me Why Track
  17. She's Got A Way Track
  18. Allentown Track
Disc 2
  1. Goodnight Saigon Track
  2. An Innocent Man Track
  3. Uptown Girl Track
  4. The Longest Time Track
  5. Tell Her About It Track
  6. Leave A Tender Moment Alone Track
  7. A Matter Of Trust Track
  8. Baby Grand Track
  9. I Go To Extremes Track
  10. We Didn't Start The Fire Track
  11. Leningrad Track
  12. Downeaster "Alexa" Track
  13. And So It Goes Track
  14. River Of Dreams Track
  15. All About Soul Track
  16. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) Track
  17. Waltz no. 1 (Nunley's Carousel)
  18. Invention In C minor