Skip to content


12 Gardens Live

Release Date: June 12, 2006
Disc 1
  1. Prelude/Angry Young Man Track
  2. My Life Track
  3. Everybody Loves You Now Track
  4. The Ballad Of Billy The Kid Track
  5. The Entertainer Track
  6. Vienna Track
  7. New York State Of Mind Track
  8. The Night Is Still Young Track
  9. Zanzibar
  10. Miami 2017 (I've Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway) Track
  11. The Great Wall Of China Track
  12. Allentown Track
  13. She's Right On Time Track
  14. Don't Ask Me Why Track
  15. Laura Track
  16. A Room Of Our Own
Disc 2
  1. Goodnight Saigon Track
  2. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song) Track
  3. An Innocent Man Track
  4. The Downeaster "Alexa" Track
  5. She's Always A Woman Track
  6. Keeping The Faith Track
  7. The River Of Dreams Track
  8. A Matter Of Trust Track
  9. We Didn't Start The Fire Track
  10. Big Shot Track
  11. You May Be Right Track
  12. Only The Good Die Young Track
  13. Scenes From An Italian Restaurant Track
  14. Piano Man Track
  15. And So It Goes Track
  16. It's Still Rock And Roll To Me